Mike DaPrat Re-Elected President For Local 2251

On April 9 th , members of USW Local 2251 voted for the election of Officers for a three year term.

Mike DaPrat once again was voted at President of the union. While Mark Molinaro was elected as Vice-President.

For Financial Secretary, Bob Roussain won that position and Treasurer was won by Marino DeGregorio.

Results for Trustee and Grievance Committee


Mike Strachan

Mike Matthews

Kevin Legacy

Grievance Committee

Bob Roussain

Mark Molinaro

Luca Robibaro

Marino DeGregorio

Matt Barbeau


  • Craig Huckerby

    Craig Huckerby is a seasoned broadcast and media professional with over 43 years in local media. Starting in television, Craig became known as "the weather guy" on local television before pioneering internet media in the Sault. Craig is credited for bringing local television back to the Sault via the internet in 2003 with LTVNEWS.COM and was instrumental in launching SooNews.ca and Local2.ca. Craig has also won numerous International Film awards for director of the documentary, "Was I Next?, The Sean Cribbin Story"

    View all posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *