Sault Ste. Marie Hockey Hall of Fame Inductees Announced


The Sault Ste. Marie Hockey Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the 2023 induction of the following individuals into the Hockey Hall of Fame.

2023 Inductee – Player Category – Tyler Kennedy

2023 Inductee – Builder Category – Sherry Bassin

2023 Inductee – Builder Category – Paul Boyer

These individuals have contributed greatly to the sport of hockey and will be recognized as great influences that have affected the sport of hockey in Sault Ste. Marie.

An induction ceremony will take place Friday, February 2, 2024, at the Soo Greyhound hockey home game prior to the start of the first period with a special puck drop. Congratulations to this years inductees.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *