PUC Announces Winners of Student Safety Awards


PUC is proud to announce this year’s winners of our third annual Student Safety Awards. These awards recognize grade eight graduates who demonstrate strong awareness, leadership, and commitment to safety within their schools and community.

This year, PUC awarded 22 student safety awards to students who demonstrated a strong commitment to safety. These winners were nominated by their teachers for consistently prioritizing safety.

The 2024 Student Safety Award Winners are:
Nicholas Reis Ethan Paquette
Owen Armstrong Takoda McMaster
Sawyer Boisvert Christian Luxton
Serena Cardiff Alayna Harvey
Keith Gonneville Lucas Bourgault
Adrian Kuzma Diaz Sienna Souliere
Fernanda Rojas Valenzuela Brianna Caputo
Zoey Richards Jakson Silk
Brennen Warnock Wyatt Belsito
Alex Keen Brooke Smallpiece
Olivia Orozco Bowen MacMillan

“I want to congratulate all 22 Student Safety Award Winners on their achievement of both graduating and winning the PUC Student Safety Awards,” stated Robert Brewer, CEO and President of PUC Services Inc. “Their proactive awareness and commitment to safety sets a good example for their fellow classmates and greatly contributes to the well-being of their school community.”

The PUC Student Safety Awards started in 2022, aiming to encourage safety awareness among
our community’s youth. The winners are selected based on their ability to enhance their education and awareness regarding health and safety, as well as their willingness to model good citizenship, contributing to a safer school environment.

For more information about the Student Safety Awards and PUC’s community-focused
initiatives, please visit our website at www.ssmpuc.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *